Miami County Commissioners

The Miami County Commissioners meet every Monday at the Miami County Courthouse from 9:00 a.m. to noon.  The commissioners are:


District 1 Alan Hunt (R) Member Phone: 765-469-2620 | Email
District 2 Larry West (R) Vice Chair Phone: 765-460-7962 | Email
District 3 Josh Francis (R) Chairman Phone: 795-470-1237 | Email


Commissioners Meeting Calendar  
Commissioners Meeting Minutes  
Online Office Holder and Employee Manuals  

Many of the files in this section require Adobe Reader to view them.  Don't have Adobe?  Get it here for free.

Download Adobe Reader for FREE